Home Teasers Getroud met Rugby Teasers January 2022 -Latest Episode

Getroud met Rugby Teasers January 2022 -Latest Episode

Getroud met Rugby Teasers January 2022 -Latest Episode

We are pleased to inform you about Getroud met Rugby Teasers 2022 January, read full details below

Wednesday 1 December 2021
Episode 98

Renate has another outburst. Ivy and Jana go ahead with the article. Koekie and Festus scurry to get enough money together.

Thursday 2 December 2021
Episode 99

Koekie and Festus receive news about the pearls. SinBin publishes an article about Ivy. Simon has an appointment with Renate.

Friday 3 December 2021
Episode 100

There’s discomfort at the Stryders about Jana’s article. Simon asks for Virginia’s help with Regardt. Liam receives bad news about his business.


Monday 6 December 2021
Episode 101

André gets diagnosed with measles. More women come forward after the article about Ivy. New confidential information about the Stryders leaks out.

Tuesday 7 December 2021
Episode 102

Simon takes Regardt to the stadium. Amanda’s ace silences Schalk. The Beltrame family is worried about André.

Wednesday 8 December 2021
Episode 103

The Stryders’ setback drives Schalk to breaking point. Fafa gets measles from André. Simon has a request for Virginia.

Thursday 9 December 2021
Episode 104

Pine and Jana discover footage of the night of the rape and Schalk tries to find the leak. Kristien is suspicious of Amanda.

Friday 10 December 2021
Episode 105

Schalk takes unorthodox steps to save a sponsorship. Jana’s investigation gains momentum. André is discharged from hospital.


Monday 13 December 2021
Episode 106

Schalk regrets his deal with Matt. Pine and Jana want to find out who the serial rapist is. The measles outbreak causes chaos.

Tuesday 14 December 2021
Episode 107

Jana finds a suspect. Festus tries to avoid his duties as a nurse. Things become serious between Meyer and Ryno.

Wednesday 15 December 2021
Episode 108

Jana is determined to prove that her suspect is guilty. Fafa has an itch he can’t scratch. Ryno pressures Meyer to move in with him.

Thursday 16 December 2021
Episode 109

Lulu announces who her maid of honour will be. Meyer feels overwhelmed by Ryno. Zappa lies about his alibi.

Friday 17 December 2021
Episode 110

Jana shares her suspicions about the rapist with Kristien. Meyer and Ryno hit a speed wobble. Koekie asks Magda a favour.


Monday 20 December 2021
Episode 111

Jana is determined to catch the rapist. Meyer gets cold feet. Kristien is suspicious about Schalk and Amanda’s secret meetings.

Tuesday 21 December 2021
Episode 112

Jana must find a new suspect. Lulu tries on wedding dresses. Ryno and Meyer reach an agreement about their living arrangement.

Wednesday 22 December 2021
Episode 113

There’s big excitement about the Stryders’ charity project. Ryno and Meyer are at a crossroads. The rape saga continues.

Thursday 23 December 2021
Episode 114

Simon and Lulu are uncomfortable about the Christmas dinner. Rooies is gone. The Styders’ charity project makes the men broody.

Friday 24 December 2021
Episode 115

It’s the Christmas party in Pottie’s. Nesie is suspicious of Grease. Liam and Candice make a big decision.


Monday 27 December 2021
Episode 116

The serial rapist is finally caught. Candice has an existential crisis. Nesie is worried about her parents’ marriage.

Tuesday 28 December 2021
Episode 117

Everyone is talking about the serial rapist’s arrest. Johan writes a new song. Nytjie suspects Grease is cheating on her.

Wednesday 29 December 2021
Episode 118

Nytjie confronts the cracks in her marriage. Ivy faces her rapist. Nico has big plans for his future with Lulu.

Thursday 30 December 2021
Episode 119

Nesie is on a mission to catch her dad out. Kristien looks at Pine with different eyes. Candice prepares for her next project.

Friday 31 December 2021
Episode 120

The Stryders celebrate New Year’s Eve with a classical Greek party. Nytjie confronts Grease. Kristien’s conscience haunts her.

kindly check back for Getroud met Rugby December Teasers  2021, we will soon update this page